Contact us


We’re here to help you, your clients, and communities increase personal safety – all over the world. So let us know what you’re interested in, or what you’re looking for. Let's talk.

SCILIF s.r.o.

Dukelských Hrdinů 343/3
170 00 Praha
Czech Republic

IČ: 02777738
DIČ: CZ02777738
info@scilif.com

BUSINESS CONTACT

Marketa Kralova
Head of Business Development
kralova@scilif.com
+420 775 722 761
Czech Republic
MEDIA CONTACT

Elena Alexandre Proklov
Head of Marketing & PR
elena.proklov@scilif.com
+420 774 699 111
Czech Republic
bg-header-contact
linka-zluta.png, 1,0kB

LOCAL CONTACTS

DACH(Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Weichert Agencies

Claus Habbicht
+49 172 853 4240
claus.habbicht@weichert-agencies.de

Marco Weichert
+49 89 939460-15
marco.weichert@weichert-agencies.de

Robert Mauthe
+49 89 939460-16
robert.mauthe@weichert-agencies.de 
FRANCE

Anthony Deshias
+33 06.88.84.30.59
anthony.deshaies@gmail.com

Geza V. Maklary
+33 6 07 63 83 79
geza@euroglobaltrading.com
SCANDINAVIA

Claes Lundh
+46 705 210133; +46 33 210199
claes.lundh@clsolutions.se

Fredrik Engstrom
+46 705 708520; +46 33 210199
fredrik.engstrom@clsolutions.se
UNITED KINGDOM

Ben Whalley
+44 7760 258842
ben.twpro@btinternet.com
BENELUX

Allart Scholts
+31 (0)487 56 03 33
a.scholts@retroflex.nl
ITALY

Riccardo Dettoni
+39 0331 622 355
riccardo.dettoni@synteksrl.com
JAPAN

Naohiro Fujita
+81-3-5377-2939
fujita@toyo-bussan.co.jp
HUNGARY

Jan-Willem van den Akker
+36 205 469 477
jwa@fabricated.eu
SLOVAKIA

Jaroslava Nemcova
+421 907 827 412
jaroslava.nemcova@jarisonline.com
sipka_nahoru_seda.png, 2,3kB